World Cup Match Schedule

Round of 16 - Saturday, 30th June

France - FRA
FRAFRANCE
4-3Round of 16Kazan ArenaKazan
ARGARGENTINA
Argentina - ARG
Uruguay - URU
URUURUGUAY
2-1Round of 16Fisht StadiumSochi
PORPORTUGAL
Portugal - POR

Round of 16 - Sunday, 1st July

Spain - ESP
ESPSPAIN
1-1Round of 16Luzhniki StadiumMoscow
RUSRUSSIA
Russia - RUS
Croatia - CRO
CROCROATIA
1-1Round of 16Nizhny Novgorod StadiumNizhny Novgorod
DENDENMARK
Denmark - DEN

Round of 16 - Monday, 2nd July

Brazil - BRA
BRABRAZIL
2-0Round of 16Samara ArenaSamara
MEXMEXICO
Mexico - MEX
Belgium - BEL
BELBELGIUM
3-2Round of 16Rostov ArenaRostov-On-Don
JPNJAPAN
Japan - JPN

Round of 16 - Tuesday, 3rd July

Sweden - SWE
SWESWEDEN
1-0Round of 16Saint Petersburg StadiumSt. Petersburg
SUISWITZERLAND
Switzerland - SUI
Colombia - COL
COLCOLOMBIA
1-1Round of 16Spartak StadiumMoscow
ENGENGLAND
England - ENG

Quarter-finals - Friday, 6th July

Uruguay - URU
URUURUGUAY
0-2Quarter-finalsNizhny Novgorod StadiumNizhny Novgorod
FRAFRANCE
France - FRA
Brazil - BRA
BRABRAZIL
1-2Quarter-finalsKazan ArenaKazan
BELBELGIUM
Belgium - BEL

Quarter-finals - Saturday, 7th July

Sweden - SWE
SWESWEDEN
0-2Quarter-finalsSamara ArenaSamara
ENGENGLAND
England - ENG
Russia - RUS
RUSRUSSIA
2-2Quarter-finalsFisht StadiumSochi
CROCROATIA
Croatia - CRO

Semi-finals - Tuesday, 10th July

France - FRA
FRAFRANCE
1-0Semi-finalsSaint Petersburg StadiumSt. Petersburg
BELBELGIUM
Belgium - BEL

Semi-finals - Wednesday, 11th July

Croatia - CRO
CROCROATIA
2-1Semi-finalsLuzhniki StadiumMoscow
ENGENGLAND
England - ENG

Play-off for third place - Saturday, 14th July

Belgium - BEL
BELBELGIUM
2-0Play-off for third placeSaint Petersburg StadiumSt. Petersburg
ENGENGLAND
England - ENG

Final - Sunday, 15th July

France - FRA
FRAFRANCE
4-2FinalLuzhniki StadiumMoscow
CROCROATIA
Croatia - CRO